*Please note - if you have already submitted your application form then you cannot reopen it for your participant(s)


1. Click the Application Portal tab on the top left

The Royal Society Application Portal

2. Navigate to the application form you are looking to reopen to your participant and click the Participants tab

3. If the participant has already completed their section then their participation should be sitting under the Collaboration Requests: Completed, Cancelled or Not required tab

4. Click the Reopen button beside the participant you want to re-do their participation

5. The page will refresh and your participant will now move back up to the Collaboration Requests:Active, Pending or Required